RED SKY JULY ANNOUNCE ‘SHADOWBIRDS’ TOUR

Red Sky July have announced details of their forthcoming ‘Shadowbirds’ tour. The dates will coincide with the release of the album ‘Shadowbirds’ on September 15th. The band will be visiting some fantastic venues and locations as well as supporting Steve Earle and Sheryl Crow on their UK tours.

RED SKY JULY 2014 TOUR

AUGUST
Wed 20 Aug Liverpool, Auditorium Theatre at the Echo Arena *
Sun 24 Aug Milton Keynes, The Stables *
Mon 25 Aug Milton Keynes, The Stables *

OCTOBER
Sat 4 Oct Twyford, Swiss Cottage
Sun 5 Oct Milton Keynes, The Stables
Mon 6 Oct Nottingham, The Maze @ The Forest Tavern
Tue 7 Oct Leicester, The Musician
Wed 8 Oct London, Elgar Room, Royal Albert Hall
Mon 27 Oct Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall **
Tue 28 Oct Gateshead, The Sage **
Wed 29 Oct Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall **
Thu 30 Oct Manchester, Ritz **
Fri 31 Oct London, Bluesfest at Royal Albert Hall **

NOVEMBER
Sun 2 Nov Southport, The Atkinson (Americana-UK Association weekend)
Thu 13 Nov Cardiff (nr), St. Donat’s Arts Centre
Fri 14 Nov Basingstoke, The Forge
Mon 17 Nov Kinross, Backstage at The Green Hotel
Tue 18 Nov Glasgow, Cottiers Theatre

* As Special Guests of Steve Earle
** As Special Guests of Sheryl Crow